About us

Everyone, regardless of physical or cognitive ability, needs a way to communicate, have access to education and have control of everyday technology.

Link Assistive is an Australian supplier of Sensory, Interactive and Assistive Technologies. Augmentative and Alternative Communication (AAC) devices and software, computer access products, products for Special Education and mounting equipment are part of our product portfolio.

We are looking forward to getting in touch with you!

Link Assistive is a registered NDIS provider.

Bas Tijdhof

Bas Tijdhof

Director

bas@linkassistive.com

Jade Bilusich

Jade Bilusich

Interactive Learning Specialist (Occupational Therapist)

jade@linkassistive.com

Brianna Meldrum

Brianna Meldrum

Office Manager

office@linkassistive.com

Charlene Cullen

Charlene Cullen

Assistive Technology Specialist (Speech Pathologist)

charlene@linkassistive.com

Melissa Holliday

Melissa Holliday

Office Assistant

melissa@linkassistive.com

Amy Litton

Amy Litton

Assistive Technology Specialist (Speech Pathologist)

amy@linkassistive.com

David Vasanji

David Vasanji

IT Support & Repairs

support@linkassistive.com